Skills for Work Assessment Dates

WMC Camden College North London

For most of the Skills for Work courses you will be required to have an interview and/or take a test to make sure that your skills are right for successful study at this level.

You will need to allow 2.5 hours for completion of the assessment and enrolment session. You need to bring your passport, any benefit letters or bank statements showing the transactions dated within the last 3 months, previous certificates of qualifications and arrange childcare for your children as we don’t have any facilities on site.

To be certain of getting a place, you need to book in for an early session. We will assess you IF there is space in the session and IF there are still places in the classes.

This applies to all vocational courses and all the dates and times are listed below. Please arrive 15 minutes before the start of the assessment session.

This covers courses in Accounting and Payroll; Children and Adult Social Care; Teaching; Business Administration; Medical Administration; Retail; Employability; Hair and Beauty; and ICT.

Skills for Work / Vocational Courses Assessment Dates 2017-18

DAY DATE TIMES
Tuesday 11 July 2017 17:30
Thursday 13 July 2017 17:30
Monday 17 July 2017 09:30 13:30
Tuesday 18 July 2017 09:30 13:30
Wednesday 19 July 2017 09:30 13:30
Thursday 31 August 2017 09:30 13:30
Friday 1 September 2017 09:30 13:30
Tuesday 5 September 2017 09:30 13:30 17:30
Thursday 7 September 2017 09:30 13:30 17:30
Saturday 9 September 2017 12:00
Thursday 7 December 2017 09:30 13:30
Tuesday 12 December 2017 09:30 13:30 17:30
Wednesday 13 December 2017 09:30 13:30
Tuesday 6 February 2018 09:30 13:30
Thursday 8 February 2018 09:30 13:30 17:30
Thursday 22 March 2018 09:30 13:30
Tuesday 27 March 2018 09:30 13:30 17:30

 

To book an assessment, visit the college at 44 Crowndale Road, Camden, NW1 1TR, or email: enrol@wmcollege.ac.uk or call on 020 7255 4759 today.

CHOOSE AN EARLY SESSION TO GET A BETTER CHANCE TO JOIN. OUR COURSES FILL UP QUICKLY.

All our courses are available for adults aged 19 on 31 August 2017 and over only.

We can only accept learners aged 18 and over on the UAL Foundation Diploma in Art & Design