English Maths & ESOL Assessment Dates

WMC Camden College North London

For some courses at WMC Camden College London, you will be required to take a test to make sure that your skills are right for a successful year’s study at this level. This applies to Skills for Work, English, Maths and ESOL.

English and Maths GCSE Assessment dates

This covers courses in functional skills, GCSE English and maths, and ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages).

 

GCSE English and Maths

Day Date Time
Friday

 

26 August 2016 10:00
14:00
Wednesday

 

31 August 2016 10:00
14:00

 

English and Maths Assessment Dates

Day Date Time
Monday 5 September 2016 10:00
13:00
17:30
Wednesday 7 September 2016

 

10:00
13:00
17:30
Thursday 8 September 2016

 

10:00
13:00
17:30
Saturday 10 September 2016

 

10:00
Friday

 

21 October 2016 10:00
13:00
Friday 9 December 2016

 

10:00
13:00
Friday 24 March 2017

 

10:00
13:00

 

 

ESOL – English for Speakers of Other Languages Assessment Dates

Day Date Time
Monday 5 September 2016 10:00
13:00
17:30
Wednesday 7 September 2016

 

10:00
13:00
17:30
Thursday 8 September 2016

 

10:00
13:00
17:30
Saturday 10 September 2016

 

10:00
Friday

 

16 September 2016 10:00
13:00
Friday 23 September 2016

 

10:00
13:00
Monday 5 December 2016

 

10:00
13:00
17:30
Friday

 

6 January 2017 10:00
13:00
Friday 13 January 2017

 

10:00
13:00
Monday 20 March 2017 10:00
13:00
17:30
Friday 21 April 2017 10:00
13:00

 

To book an assessment, visit the college at 44 Crowndale Road, Camden, NW1 1TR, or email: enrol@wmcollege.ac.uk or call on 020 7255 4759 today.

All our courses are available for adults aged 19 on 31 August 2016 and over only.

We can only accept students aged 18 and over on the Foundation Diploma in Art & Design, Fashion Foundation and Media Foundation